Voyage: Agnetha Cassette


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 5 November, 2021

UK Only. Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. Limited edition cassette featuring Agentha artwork. Limited to 3 per customer.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

Cassette Tapes