Waterloo: Exclusive Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release date: 10 June, 2022

Limited-edition picture disc for ABBA studio album Waterloo. Album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl.

Side A

1. Waterloo - Swedish Version     
2. Sitting In The Palmtree     
3. King Kong Song     
4. Hasta Manana     
5. My Mama Said     
6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)     

Side B
1. Honey, Honey     
2. Watch Out     
3. What About Livingstone     
4. Gonna Sing You My Love Song     
5. Suzy-Hang-Around     
6. Waterloo

Picture Disc